Excellence in Research and Innovation for Humanity

ICCE 2016 : 18th International Conference on Chemical Engineering

Bali, Indonesia
October 13 - 14, 2016

Conference Information

ICCE Home Aims and Objectives Important Dates Call for Papers Committee Conference Program Conference Proceedings Conference Abstracts

Paper Submission

Paper Submission Paper Submission GUIDE

Conference Registration

Author RegistrationListener Registration Payment Registration Fees Sponsorship and Exhibition Volunteer Author Information Presentation Upload Conference Photos

Conference Publicity

Conference Flyer EventsKeynotesDoctoral Consortium

Conference Venue

Mercure Kuta Bali 
Jln. Pantai Kuta Br. Pande Mas
Kuta Bali 80361 
P. 0361.767411 
F. 0361.767417
For direction to the venue you can use google maps.

International Scientific Committee

Jacques Desbrieres   University of Pau and Adour Countries, FR
Srabanti Ghosh   University of Paris-sud, FR
Nefise Sahin   Mersin University, FR
Adam Daïch   Le Havre University, FR
Syed Farhan Ahmad Pasha   Institute De Biologie Structurale, FR
Ahmed Sowedan   Swansea University, UK
Zsuzsanna Libor   Cranfield University, UK
Walid Nosir   University of Aberdeen, UK
Mark Willis   Newcastle University, UK
Gaowei Mao   University of Pittsburgh, US
Mustapha Soukri   Rti International, US
Richa Tungal   Nelson Brothers, Llc, US
Xiaowei Zhou   Northwestern University, US
Subha Pratihar   Texas Tech University, US
Fanxu Meng   Houston Advanced Research Center (harc), US
Ankit Gupta   University of Chicago, US
Feng Qu   University of Pittsburgh, US
Dilip Paul   Pittsburg State University, US
Zhongqi He   Usda-ars Southern Regional Research Center, US
Balunkeswar Nayak   University of Maine, US
Venkataswamy Sorna   University of Utah, US
Venugopal Thottempudi   University of Idaho, US
Kal Ramnarayan   Sapient Discovery, US
Gerard Dumancas   Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, US
Charitha Galva   Illinois State University, US
Srinivas Chiguru   Ut Southwestern Medical Center, US
Rupendra Simlot   The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, US
Md Anwarul Hasan   Harvard University, US
Khun Nay Win Khun   The Ohio State University, US
Gurmukh Singh   Fredonia State University, US
Marc Gillespie   St. John's University, US
Roger Painter   Tennessee State University, US
Yuehe Lin   Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, US
Guoxiang Liu   University of North Dakota, US
Yan Feng   The University of Iowa, US
Pallavi Bhattaram   Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute, US
Mohan Goli   Ut Southwestern Medical Center, US