Excellence in Research and Innovation for Humanity

Dubai, UAE
May 19 - 20, 2017

Conference Venue

Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira
Salahuddin Road Deira, Dubai, 8668, United Arab Emirates

Presentation Program
Conference Program
Scholarly Integrity Remarks:

1)Authors must be ready in the meeting room at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the session. Presenters must introduce themselves to the session chair(s) and upload their Oral and ePoster presentations to the computer.

2)Authors must be able to present on any day of the conference – the program cannot be tailored around specific requests from individual authors to present on particular days.

3)The federated conference program is designed for original research contributions and presentations in all fields of science and technology. Presentations scheduled in the Oral and ePoster sessions are drawn from a selection of the peer reviewed papers from a wide range of scientific and other disciplines of inquiry.

Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira
Salahuddin Road, Deira
P.O. Box 8668, Dubai, UAE

May 19, 2017 from 07:45 to 12:00

May 19, 2017
Session I: 08:00-08:40

Chair: Sheetal Sharma

Kh. Alaa, Sh. Sarah, J. Khowlah, S. Liyakathunsia
Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia
A. Rahaf, S. Liyakathunsia
Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia
Sh. Wafa, M. Alanoud, S. Liyakathunisa
Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia

May 19, 2017
Session II: 08:40-10:00
Coffee Break: 10:00-10:15

Group photo will be taken at the end of the session in the conference room.
You can share the photos you have taken at http://waset.org/conference/2017/05/dubai/photos

Chair: Wei Ji, Mamdooh Alwetaishi

Wei Ji
University of Missouri - Kansas City, United States
Sheetal Sharma
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, India
Norbert Magyar, Jozsef Kovacs, Peter Tanos, Balazs Trasy, Tamas Garamhegyi, Istvan Gabor Hatvani
Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary
Tamas Garamhegyi, Jozsef Kovacs, Rita Pongracz, Peter Tanos, Balazs Trasy, Norbert Magyar, Istvan G. Hatvani
Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary
Péter Tanos, József Kovács, Angéla Anda, Gábor Várbíró, Sándor Molnár, István Gábor Hatvani
Szent István University, Hungary
M. Alwetaishi, Giulia Sonetti
Taif University , Saudi Arabia

May 19, 2017
Session III: 10:15-11:15

Chair: Ghada Al-Kafaji

Pui Shan Wong, Kosuke Tashiro, Satoru Kuhara, Sachiyo Aburatani
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
Haruka Ito, Toru Maruyama, Michihiro Ito, Chuya Shinzato, Hiroyuki Fujimura, Yoshikatsu Nakano, Shoichiro Suda, Sachiyo Aburatani, Haruko Takeyama
Waseda University, Japan
Keigo Ide, Toru Maruyama, Michihiro Ito, Hiroyuki Fujimura, Yoshikatu Nakano, Shoichiro Suda, Sachiyo Aburatani, Haruko Takeyama
Waseda University, Japan
Diana C. El Assal, Fatima Monteiro, Caroline May, Peter Barbuti, Silvia Bolognin, Averina Nicolae, Hulda Haraldsdottir, Lemmer R. P. El Assal, Swagatika Sahoo, Longfei Mao, Jens Schwamborn, Rejko Kruger, Ines Thiele, Kathrin Marcus, Ronan M. T. Fleming
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Riaz Hussain, Liaqat Ali Dogar, Abdul Ahad, Muhammad Zafar Iqbal
Nishtar Medical College, Pakistan

May 19, 2017
Session IV: 11:15-12:15

Chair: Cristina Busuioc

Mazyar Ahrari, Ramin Khajavi, Mehdi Kamali Dolatabadi, Tayebeh Toliyat, Abosaeed Rashidi
Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
D. K. Maurya, S. M. Saini
National Institute of Technology, Raipur, India
Bijay Kumar Sahoo
National Institute of Technology, Raipur, India
Mehran Ghalami, Gholam Hossein Liaghat, Mojtaba Sadighi, Hamed Ahmadi
Tarbiat Modares University, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
C. Busuioc, S. I. Jinga, E. Pavel
University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

May 19, 2017
Session V: 12:15-13:15
Lunch: 13:15

Chair: Béatrice Arend, Shreyas Badave

Apurv Kulkarni, Shreyas Badave, B. Rajiv
College of Engineering, Pune, India
Sayali Vyas, Atharva Desai, Shreyas Badave, Apurv Kulkarni, B. Rajiv
College of Engineering, Pune, India
Amey Kulkarni, Paavan Shetty, Amol Patil, B. Rajiv
College of Engineering, Pune, India

May 20, 2017
Session VI: 07:45-08:30

Chair: Neveen Abdelrehim

PROGRAM LAST UPDATED: January, 16 2018 21:38


We kindly ask ORAL presenters to prepare electronic presentations of 15 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) and e-POSTER presenters to prepare short electronic presentations of 5 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) (NO PRINT OUTS). A Linux-based operating system is used for both Oral and e-Poster presentations. All presenters should make a PDF file version of their presentation and upload it to the system.


Laptop Computer, Projector, USB Flash Drive (No CD Drive), MS. PowerPoint/AcrobatReader


As many delegates insert their USB devices into the laptop computer provided for the presentations, we cannot avoid Cyber/Computer viruses. You are kindly advised to bring a USB Flash Drive containing ONLY your .ppt, .ptx or .pdf presentation file or risk other files being corrupted or made permanently inaccessible.


The duties of the Session Chair include the following:

1. Arrive at the conference hall at least 10 minutes before the session begins. Identify the paper presenters and discussant(s) in advance, and introduce yourself. Remind each presenter of the time limits that apply, and describe the method you will use to alert them of time limits during the actual presentation.
2. At the start of the session, introduce yourself to the audience, announce the session/title, and offer a brief overview indicating how the papers are related.
3. Prior to each presentation, introduce the speaker, announce the paper’s title, the name(s) of the author(s), and provide brief comments regarding the affiliation and/or background of each presenter. Identify the individual who will be speaking if it is someone other than the first author.
4. During the presentations enforce time limits strictly so that no author (or audience member) monopolizes someone else’s time. Oral paper presentations each have 20 minutes (15 minutes for full presentation papers, 5 minutes for discussions), and 10 minutes for e-Poster (electronic poster) presentations (5 minutes for poster presentation, 5 minutes for discussions).
5. Once presentations are complete (oral paper presentations and e-Poster presentations), the remaining time can be used for informal discussion between the audience and session participants. It is your job to field questions from the audience.
6. Try to conduct the session as informally as possible (e.g., use first names when addressing participants and members of the audience) to encourage as much audience participation as possible.


A 'Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award' will be conferred on the author(s) of an abstract or a full paper presented at the conference. Selection is made based on the best combined marks of the abstract / paper review and presentation quality appraisal conducted by the Session Chair at the conference venue, and assessed by the Program Committee. Award winners will be announced after the conference. The author(s) of a selected paper/presentation will receive a signed and stamped official Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award e-certificate.